Listings for County Dog Wardens

Home
Zip Codes, Cities, & Counties Serviced
Counties We Service
About Our Buisness
Contact Us Reference Your Wildlife Problem
Ohio Bats Page 1 of 3
Ohio Bats Page 2 of 3
Ohio Bats - Page 3 of 3
Bat Exclusion
Guano (Bat Feces) Removal
Myths or Facts About Bats
Ohio Raccoons & Damage They Can Cause
Squirrels, Meet Your Enemy
Opossoms
Skunks & Odors
Beaver Information
Chimney, Deck & Crawl Space Screening
Questions & Answers
Home Owner's Insurance
Wildlife Information
Diseases From Common Wildlife
Northeast Ohio Points of Interest
NEW SERVICE Bees and Hives Info

Wildlife & Environmental Solutions

For Dog,Cat, Or Domestic Animals PLEASE Contact Your Local County Dog Warden's Office Listed Below For Assistance.

catdog1.gif

Ashland County

Warden Thomas Kosht

Address 1710 GarfieldAvenue

Ashland, Ohio 44805

Phone 419-289-1455

Fax 419-291-6840

EmailDogWarden@Ohio.net

 

Ashtabula County

Warden Tabitha Hazeltine

Address25 W Jefferson Street

Jefferson, Ohio 44047

Phone440-576-6538

Fax440-576-2344

Emailtdhazeltine@ashtabulacounty.us

Belmont County

Warden Verna Painter

Address45244 National Rd West

Saint Clairsville, Ohio 45121

Phone740-695-4708

Fax740-695-4708

Emailbcarl@1st.net

License Information http://www.belmontcountyohio.org/license.htm

Websitehttp://www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH216.html

Carroll County

Warden Kenneth Ohler

Address119 Public Square

Carrolton, Ohio 44615

Phone330-627-4244

Fax330-627-6656

Emailsleggett@carrollcountyohio.us

LicenseInformationhttp://auditor.carrollcountyohio.net/dogtag.htm

Columbiana County

Warden Dawn McVay

Address8455 County Home Road

Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Phone330-424-6663

Emaildmcvay@ccclerk.org

Websitehttp://www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH417.html

Coshocton County

Warden Steve Cox

Address349 1/2 Main Street

Coshocton, Ohio 43812

Phone740-622-9741

Fax740-622-4917

LicenseInformationhttp://www.co.coshocton.oh.us/auditor/dogpage.htm

Cuyahoga County

Warden Lesley De Souza

Address9500 Sweet Valley

Valley View, Ohio 44125

Phone216-525-7877

Fax216-901-0169

Emailldesouza@cuyahogacounty.us

License Information https://auditor.cuyahogacounty.us/doglicense/dogfaq.htm

Websitehttp://www.cuyahogadogs.com/

Erie County

Warden Barb Knapp

Address2900 Columbus Avenue

Sandusky, Ohio 44870

Phone419-627-7607

Fax419-624-6441

Emailbknapp@erie-county-ohio.net

License Information http://www.erie.iviewtaxmaps.com/dog_license.asp

Websitehttp://www.erie-county-ohio.net/dogwarden/dogwarden.htm

Geauga County

Warden Matt Granito

Address12513 Merritt Road

Chardon, Ohio 44024

Phone440-279-2181

Fax440-279-1331

Emailmgranito@co.geauga.oh.us

License Information http://www.auditor.co.geauga.oh.us/dog/

Websitehttp://www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH272.html

Guernsey County

Warden Dave Robinson

Address62824 Bennett Avenue

Cambridge, Ohio 43725

Phone740-432-2219

Fax740-432-2219

Emailswwpvw@yahoo.com

Harrison County

Warden Carl Stewart

Address100 West Market

Cadiz, Ohio 43906

Phone740-942-4080

Fax740-942-4090

Holmes County

Warden Reagan Tetreault

Address2 Court Street Suite 10

Millersburg, Ohio 44654

Phone330-674-6301

Fax330-674-1009

Emaildogwarden@co.holmes.oh.us

Huron County

Warden Bill Duncan

Address130 Shady Lane Drive Building E

Norwalk, Ohio 44857

Phone419-668-9773

Fax419-663-4908

Emailhcdw@cros.net

Websitehttp://www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH718.html

Jefferson County

Warden William D. Bell

Address3463 County Road 26

Wintersville, Ohio 43953

Phone740-264-6888

Lake County

Warden Rodney Shelton

Address2600 North Ridge Road

Painesville, Ohio 44077

Phone440-350-2640

Fax440-639-6329

Emailrshelton@lakecountyohio.org

License Information http://www.lakecountyohio.org/auditor/auditor9.htm

Websitehttp://www.lakecountyohio.org/commweb/cd6.htm

Lorain County

Warden John A. Szlempa Sr. (Jack Szlempa)

Address301 Hadaway Street

Elyria, Ohio 44035

Phone440-326-5995

Fax440-326-5999

Emailjszlempa@loraincounty.us

License Information http://www.loraincounty.com/auditor/dog-licenses/

Websitehttp://www.loraincounty.us/dogs

Mahoning County

Warden Dave Nelson

Address589 Industrial Road

Youngstown, Ohio 44509

Phone330-740-2205

Fax330-740-2499

Emaildogwarden@mahoningcountyoh.gov

License Information http://www.doglicense.com/counties/mahoning/

Websitehttp://www.doglicense.com/counties/mahoning/licenseappl.htm

Medina County

Warden Del Saffle

Address6334 Deerview Lane

Medina, Ohio 44256

Phone330-725-9121

Fax330-723-9554

Emaildogscats@bright.net

License Information http://www.medinacountyauditor.org/dog_buytags.htm

Websitehttp://www.co.medina.oh.us/animal/animal.htm

Muskingum County

Warden Bryan Catlin

Address1500 Newark Road

Zanesville, Ohio 43701

Phone740-453-0273

Fax740-455-3785

Emailcommissioners@muskingumcounty.org

License Information http://www.muskingumcountyauditor.org/location.asp

Websitehttp://dogpound.muskingumcounty.org/

Ottawa County

Warden Jolynn Hetrick

Address8400 W State Route 163

Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449

Phone419-898-1368

Fax419-898-2056

Emailocdw@co.ottawa.oh.us

License Information http://www.ottawacountyauditor.org/dog_license.asp

Websitehttp://www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH504.html

Portage County

Warden David McIntyre

Address8120 Infirmary Road

Ravenna, Ohio 44266

Phone330-297-6924

Fax330-298-2053

Emaildmcintyre@portageco.com

LicenseInformationhttp://www.co.portage.oh.us/auditor_pdfs/Dog%20Registration%20Application.pdf

Websitehttp://www.co.portage.oh.us/dogwarden.htm

Sandusky County

Warden Fred Harris

Address1950 Countryside Place

Fremont, Ohio 43420

Phone419-334-2372

Fax419-334-4290

Emailscdandk@glis.cc

LicenseInformationhttp://www.sanduskycountydogkennel.com

Stark County

Warden Evert Gibson

Address1801 Mahoning Road N E

Canton, Ohio 44705

Phone330-451-2343

Fax330-451-2350

Emaileigibson@co.stark.oh.us

License Information http://www.co.stark.oh.us/dog_tag/ordertags.step0

Websitehttp://www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH175.html

Summit County

Warden Christine Fatheree

Address460 E North Street

Akron, Ohio 44304

Phone330-643-8258

Fax330-643-8034

Emailcfatheree@summitoh.net

LicenseInformationhttp://www.co.summit.oh.us/fiscaloffice/

Trumbull County

Warden James Keating

Address7501 Anderson Avenue

Warren, Ohio 44484

Phone330-675-2787

Fax330-675-2788

Emailtrumbullcountydogkennel@doglover.com

License Information http://www.co.auditor.trumbull.oh.us/auditor_doglic.htm

Websitehttp://www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH650.html

Tuscarawas County

Warden Karen Slough

Address1751 Tech Park Drive NE

New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone330-339-2616

Emailkslough@roadrunner.com

Wayne County

Warden Pame Chastain

Address428 W Liberty Street

Wooster, Ohio 44691

Phone330-287-5410

Fax330-287-5407

Emaildogwarden@wayneohio.org

Enter supporting content here

Please Visit Our NEW Service Bees & Hives

Please Click Here To Visit Our Other Web Sites WildlifeSolution.net

OR

Return To Home

Contact Ken At (440) 669-4499 or SolutionWildlife@SBCGlobal.net
1animatedbuck.gif
Created, Designed & Maintain by Big Buck
 
 

google-site-verification: google14c50c699a969ca5.html